Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 29 displayed

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 20 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 20 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 21 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 23 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 23 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday December 26 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 28 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 29 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 29 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 30 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 30 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday January 2 2020 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday January 2 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
× *THIS IS A RELAXED PERFORMANCE* please call the box office with any questions

The Paper Bag Princess Friday January 3 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday January 3 2020 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday January 4 2020 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

Play 1-25 of 29 displayed