Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 12-36 of 36 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Outside Joke's a Christmas Carol: Big Dickens Energy Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Mainstage
×

This performance has ASL INTERPRETATION (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
×

This is a RELAXED PERFORMANCE (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
×

This performance has ASL INTERPRETATION (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pandora Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Colin Jackson Studio Theatre

Play 12-36 of 36 displayed