Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 26-50 of 133 displayed

The Wedding Party Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Saturday December 7 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Wedding Party Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Acting Masterclass with Soheil Parsa Wednesday December 11 2019 at 6:00 PM

Classes At Prairie Theatre Exchange
× Active participant spaces are SOLD OUT. To register to AUDIT the class, please call (204) 925-5253 (only 8 audit spaces available)
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (204) 942-5483 or boxofficesupervisor@pte.mb.ca

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 20 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 20 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 21 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 23 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Monday December 23 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Thursday December 26 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Friday December 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 28 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Saturday December 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Paper Bag Princess Sunday December 29 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

Play 26-50 of 133 displayed