Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 150 displayed

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (204) 942-5483 or boxofficesupervisor@pte.mb.ca
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (204) 942-5483 or boxofficesupervisor@pte.mb.ca

The Third Colour Wednesday October 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
× RUSH SEATING SHOW

The Third Colour Thursday October 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 5 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Wednesday October 9 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Wednesday October 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Thursday October 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Friday October 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 12 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Tuesday October 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Wednesday October 16 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Wednesday October 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Thursday October 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 19 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

The Third Colour Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Play 1-25 of 150 displayed