>
Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
×

GENERAL ADMISSION

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Friday, March 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Friday, March 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
×

This performance has AUDIO DESCRIPTION available (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
×

This is a RELAXED PERFORMANCE (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Friday, March 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
×

This performance includes ASL INTERPRETATION (Please see our page on Accessibility in the Plan Your Visit tab or call the box office for more info 204-942-5483)

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Space Girl Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 2:00 PM CDT

Mainstage