Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 147 displayed

Prairie Nurse Wednesday October 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (204) 942-5483 or boxofficesupervisor@pte.mb.ca

Prairie Nurse Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Prairie Nurse Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Prairie Nurse Saturday October 20 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Prairie Nurse Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Prairie Nurse Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Wednesday November 7 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
× RUSH SEATING

Happy Place Thursday November 8 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 10 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Wednesday November 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Thursday November 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 17 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Wednesday November 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Thursday November 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 24 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Happy Place Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Play 1-25 of 147 displayed